Unofficially official from Best in the Desert Silver State ‘300’. What a crazy day of racing for the TrophyLite class. Greg Bragg and Cory Winner ran just seconds apart on corrected time for more than 150 miles until Bragg experienced transmission problems near rm185. Larry Schmueser III, Travis Williams, Ryan Winner and Chris Wardle were all less than 5 minutes apart through rm150. The 6081 of Schmueser was running a solid 2nd place until it was said he hit a rock the size of a refrigerator with about 10 miles to go. Even though they would try to make repairs on course it ultimately lead to a dnf. Winner Motorsports would go 1-2 with the 6077 Williams entry rounding out the podium. Next race is our Regional Race #2 - SNORE Knotty Pine '250'

TrophyLite Regional Series kicked off in Primm, Nevada takes us to the SNORE Battle at Primm on April 12th - 14th in Primm, Nevada. BAP features 2 days of racing action with the Start/Finish area just behind Buffalo Bills Casino! TrophyLite teams will race in Heat 3 and run 5, 13 mile laps each day beginning at 8:50am. We'll See You There!

TrophyLite returns to Glen Helen this summer on 7/4 - 7/7! This will be an exciting event and will provide 3 races covering 2 days. There will be a night race Friday night followed by another the next morning on the desert course. Then Saturday night TLs will bring the action to the short course! Oh did we mention there is a $10,000 purse to the overall winner?

House Rentals

Recent Press

March 11, 2019


Las Vegas, NV – The MINT '400' in itself is such a spectacular event and for many drivers it's "The Big Race" and 2019 was no exception. This year BITD restructed the event into 2 days of racing which allowed for the TL class to run in the second race and most importantly there would be no Grand Prix finish!

Latest Video